Sammy Dread - Think Constructively (1982)

Adicionar legenda



Backing Band: The Soul Syndicate
Bass: Bertram "Ranchie" McLean, Errol "Flabba" Holt, George Fulwood
Drums: Carlton "Santa" Davis, Style Scott
Engineer: Scientist
Horns: Dean Fraser, Ronald "Nambo" Robinson
Keyboards: Ansel Collins, Gladstone Anderson, Winston Wright
Lead Guitar: Earl "Chinna" Smith
Percussion: Bongo Herman, Noel "Scully" Simms
Producer: Danny Diaz, Don Mais
Remix: Frano
Rhythm Guitar: Bingy Bunny, Tony Chin
Written-By: Sammy Dread

01. Think Constructively
02. She Ain't For Real
03. One Love
04. Loving You
05. You I Love
06. What's Going On
07. Truth And Right
08. Running Around
09. Indipendent Dread

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.